

Please Note Time and Location of Meeting

Florence Crittenton Services of Arizona 715 W. Mariposa Street Phoenix, Arizona 85013

Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 <u>Starting Time: 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.</u>

Pursuant to A.R.S. 38-431.02, notice is hereby given to interested parties of the Florence Crittenton Board of Directors and the general public that a quorum of members representing the Florence Crittenton Board of Director will be in attendance at the 121st Annual Corporate Board Meeting beginning at 4:00 p.m. at Florence Crittenton Services of Arizona, located at 715 W. Mariposa Street, Phoenix, AZ 85013. The purpose of this meeting is to hold general Board elections.

Board of Directors

Tahnia McKeever	Board Chair
Mary O'Connor	Board Chair Elect
Chris Anderson	Member
Susan Bansak	Member
Jennifer Barefoot	Member
Bobby George	Member
Shirley Goldman	Ex-Officio Member
Nikki Khraizat	Member
Nona Lee	Member
Linda Levin	Member
Jan Lewis	Member
Bonnie Mendoza	Member
Kris Reid	Member
Maryann Richardson	Member
Kathleen Taddie	Member
Craig Thatcher	Member
Betty Wald	Ex-Officio Member